Y-Exposed!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

"Hands On Imperative" "Information Wants to Be Free""Mistrust Authority""No Bogus Criteria""You can create truth and beauty on a computer""Computers can change your life for the better"Above all else, do no harm""Waste not, want not""Exceed Limitations""Leave No Traces""Trust, but Test"
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 84 on Thu Sep 02, 2021 1:56 pm

You are not connected. Please login or register

New logo is finished at last. yes it's low tech but it's memorable.

2 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

GRIFTER

GRIFTER
Admin

So some or all of you may have noticed that the new site logo/banner is not animated. Well I have been fiddling with this concept for several months now. I decided to go with memorable over flashy. Besides flash images lagg like a bitch. That is correct this logo is completely mine I developed the concept. I drew it and you all of you get to share in it's awesomeness lmao just kidding. I will say that I am reasonably proud though. To my many haters out there who will most likely take minute(as in tiny or miniscule not the unit to measure time )(for the idiots and haters) potshots at my art or ur site. Think before you speak mainly because I know that none of my haters can do even half the shit that I can do. I also know that they could not do it nearly as good either; so they hate on me because they are jealous.